top of page

5 days without Xonotic...

Great,


Just want I needed, a storm that knocked out my power for nearly 24hours, and when the power returns... my internet is bust for another 4 days after.


Sheesh!


At least Xonotic is a singleplayer game as well! I got my FRAG addiction filled.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Days of Dour Recruiting!

Alright, So we need members. That is the only way I will be motivated to continue the development of this website. I will be on a recruiting kick this week. I'm going to attack it two-fold. First, act

Xonotics Newest Clan!

So here's the deal, I'm always trying to create websites and build clans for the games I play. I love that "clan atmosphere" feeling. I also love creating websites, but I never seem to follow through

bottom of page